No. 2-2/2024-EXN-H-Estt-

State Taxes and Excise Department, Himachal Pradesh.

Dated:

1

Shimla-171009 the 31/01/2024

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance to the instructions issued by the Election Commission of India vide letter No 437/6/INST/ECI/FUNCT/MCC/2023 dated 21-12-2023, received through vide Chief Electoral Officer, Himachal Pradesh vide letter No- 3-8/2023- ELN-1682 dated 28-12-2023, the following Excise and Taxation Inspectors/Asstt. State Taxes and Excise Officers and Assistant Excise Taxation Officer/ State Taxes and Excise Officers (ETIs/ASTEOs and AETOs/ STEOs) of this department are hereby transferred and stand relieved immediately. They are directed to join the new place of posting as mentioned against their names with TTA in wider public interest with immediate effect: -

Sr.No.	Name of the official	From	То
1.	Ankush Chauhan, ASTEO	Arki Circle, Distt Solan.	Una circle, Distt Una vice-versa Deepak Dogra, STEO
2.	Dalbir Singh, STEO	ETI (for excise & other official works), O/o Dy CSTE Una, Distt Una.	Bilaspur Circle-II, Distt Bilaspur against vacant post.
3.	Daya Ram Bhardwaj, STEO	MPB, BBN, Baddi, District Solan.	Chopal Circle, Distt Shimla vice-versa Sh. Rajesh, ASTEO
4.	Devender Singh, ASTEO	O/o Dy CSTE Una, ETI(Excise & other official works)	Jawali Circle, RD Nurpur against vacant post.
5.	Dharam Pal Dhiman, ASTEO	Dehra circle, Distt Kangra at Dharamshala.	Mandi circle-III, Distt Mandi vice-versa Varun, ASTEO
6.	Dinesh Sharma, ASTEO	Mehatpur circle-II, Distt- Una.	Nurpur Circle, RD Nurpur, vice-versa Sh. Jai Prakash, STEO
7.	Gaurav Kumar Kaundal, ASTEO	Mehatpur Circle-I, Distt Una.	Baddi Circle-II, RD BBN Baddi Vice-versa Krishna Devi-I, ASTEO
8.	Jonny Chauh- dhary, ASTEO	Sujanpur Circle, Distt Hamirpur.	Manali Circle (Luxury Tax), Distt Kullu vice-versa Niraj Goel, STEO
9.	Manoj Kumar-II, ASTEO	Barsar Circle, Distt Hamirpur.	O/o Dy CSTE Kangra at Dharamshala, ETI (for Excise & other official work) vice-versa Rajeev Kumar Jaswal, STEO
10.	Manoj Kumar-I, ASTEO	Bangana Circle, Distt Una.	Chamba Circle, Distt Chamba vice-versa Sh. Moneet Kumar, STEO
11.	Neel Chand, ASTEO	ETI (Excise), O/o Dy CSTE Kullu	O/o DCSTE, Mandi.ETI/ ASTEO (Excise) vice-versa Sumedha Thakur, ASTEO
12.	Palu Ram Vimal, ASTEO	Kalpa Circle, Distt. Kinnaur.	Dharmapur circle, Distt Solan vice versa Rajender Kumar-II, ASTEO
13.	Pappu Kumari, ASTEO	Kumarsian Circle, Shimla	O/o Dy CSTE Bilaspur, ETI (for excise & other official work) vice- versa Rajneesh Dutt Sharma, ASTEO
14.	Pawan Kumar-I, ASTEO	Nalagarh Circle-II, Baddi, District Solan	Baijnath Circle, Distt Kangra vice-versa Ravi Kumar-I, ASTEO



15.	Pardeep Singh, ASTEO	ETI (for Excise & other work), O/o Dy CSTE Una, Distt Una	O/o DCSTE, Kangra at Dharamshala- ASTEO(Excise) vice-versa Rishika Kumari, ASTEO
16.	Prem Raj Negi, ASTEO	Kotkhai Circle, Distt. Shimla	Sataun at Paonta sahib Circle, Distt Sirmaur against vacant post.
17.	Pushap Raj, ASTEO	Banjar Circle, Distt Kullu	Palampur Circle, Kangra vice-versa Sh. Vinay Kumar, ASTEO
18.	Sunil Pathania, ASTEO	O/o Cy CSTE Una, Distt Una ETI (for Excise & other official work)	O/o Dy CSTE Kangra at Dharamshala ETI (for Excise & other official work) against vacant post.
19.	Rajesh Singh, ASTEO	Parwanoo circle-I, Distt Solan.	MP Behral barrier, Distt Sirmaur vice versa Sushil Kanwar, ASTEO
20.	Rakesh Kumar-IV, ASTEO	ETI (for excise & other official work) O/o DCSTE Una	Tissa Circle, District Chamba, vice-versa Shiv Kumar, ASTEO
21.	Rakesh Kumar-II, ASTEO	Cart Road Circle, Distt- Shimla	Parwanoo Circle-II, Distt Solan vice-versa sh. Vijay Kumar, STEO
22.	Rakesh Kumar-III, ASTEO	O/o DCSTE Una, ETI (for Excise & other Official work).	Dalhousie Circle at Banikhet , Distt Chamba vice versa Rashmi Devi, ASTEO
23.	Rohini Gupta, ASTEO	Kangra-I, District Kangra	Kullu Circle, Distt Kullu vice-versa Vinod Sharma, ASTEO
24.	Sanjay Kumar, ASTEO	Under order of transfer from Ghumarwin Circle, Distt Bilaspur to the O/o Dy CSTE Kangra at Dharamshala (Excise & other official work)	Adjusted in the O/o Mandi, ETI (for excise & other official work) against vacant post.
25.	Dhian Singh, ASTEO	Under transfer from Jt CSTE (SEZ) Parawnoo to M/s Yamuna Beverages, Distt Sirmaur.	Adjusted in the O/o JT CSTE (SEZ) Parwanoo, Distt Solan against vacant post.
26.	Sanjay Sharma, ASTEO	Kala Amb Circle-II, Distt Sirmaur.	Hamirpur Circle, Distt Hamirpur vice Vikas Sharma, ASTEO on his further transfer to the O/o Dy CSTE Mandi, ETI (Excise & other official work) against vacant post.
27.	Tej Parkash, ASTEO	ETI (for excise & other official work) ,O/o Dy CSTE Una.	Kala Amb Circle-II, Distt Sirmaur against vacant post on transfer of Sh. Sanjay Sharma, ASTEO to Hamirpur Circle, Distt Hamirpur.
28.	Swaraj Thakur ASTEO	Sunder Nagar Circle-II, Distt Mandi.	ETI (for Excise & other official work) O/o Dy CSTE Kangra at Dharamshala vice-versa Virender Singh, ASTEO
29.	Baldev Singh, ASTEO	Lower Bazaar circle, Distt Shimla.	Kandaghat Circle, against Laiq Ram, ASTEO on his further transfer to ASTEO (Excise),O/o Dy CSTE Sirmaur at Nahan.
30.	Bhupinder Singh Kashyap, ASTEO	ASTEO (Excise),O/o Dy CSTE Sirmaur at Nahan.	Lower bazaar circle due to vacancy created on transfer of Sh. Baldev Singh, ASTEO to Kandaghat Circle, Distt Solan.
31.	Kuldeep Kumar, ASTEO,	Rajgarh Circle,Distt. Sirmaur	Mall Road circle, against Sulakshana Acharya, ASTEO, on her further transfer to Solan Circle-II.
32.	Sulakshana Acharya,	Mall Road circle, Distt Shimla.	Solan Circle-II ,Distt Solan against Sunil Kapoor, STEO on his further transfer

"ICA QI.



	ASTEO		to Rajgarh Circle Distt Sirmaur.
33.	Phool Chand, ASTEO	ETI (Excise), Distt Solan.	M/s Himgiri Beverages Pvt Ltd Kala Amb sirmaur against vacant post.
34.	Avinash Spihia, STEO	Nalagarh Circle-III, RD BBN Baddi.	Bilaspur ETI (Excise), Distt Bilaspur against vacant post.

All relieved officials shall report at the new places of posting immediately and no joining time shall be allowed to them. However, the period of joining time applicable shall be credited to their earned leave account by the in-charges/controlling officers of the concerned officers/officials.

Dr. Yunus (IAS) Commissioner of State Taxes & Excise Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171009 Phone No-2621635

Endst. No. 2-2/2024- EXN-H-Estt-2403-2482 Dated
Copy is forwarded to the followings for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Chief Electoral Officer, H.P , Election Department, SDA Complex, Shimla-09 for information please.
- 2. The Principal Secretary (ST &E) to the Govt. of H.P for information please.
- 3. The Addl. Commissioner of State Taxes & Excise (Admin/HQ), Shimla-9.
- 4. The Addl./Jt. Commissioner of State Taxes & Excise, (SZ/CZ/NZ),Shimla, Mandi, Palampur.
- 5. The Jt. Commissioner of State Taxes & Excise, (South/ Central/ North) Enforcement Zone Parwanoo/ Una/ Palampur.
- 6. The Dy. Commissioner of State Taxes & Excise, Shimla/Solan/BBN Baddi/ Sirmaur at Nahan/ Mandi/Kullu/Bilaspur/Hamirpur/ Kangra at Dharamshala/ RD Nurpur/ Una/Chamba are hereby directed to ensure the implementation of the above orders for prompt compliance.
- 7. The PS to the Commissioner of State Taxes and Excise Commissioner, Shimla for information please.
- 8. The In-Charge, Computer Cell, Block No. 29, with the request to upload the order on the Departmental Website.
- 9. The officer/official concerned for immediate compliance.
- 10. Guard file.

Dr. Yunus (IAS) Commissioner of State Taxes & Excise Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171009 Phone No-2621635